Artistic Directors

Declan Donnellan (Direction)
Nick Ormerod (Design)

Executive Director

Eleanor Lang

General Manager and PA to the Directors

Teya Lanzon

Marketing and Education Manager

Dominic Kennedy


Richard Philipps (Chair)
Philip Stoltzfus
Sameer Pabari
Emma Stenning
Beth Byrne
Clare O'Brien
Judith Patrickson

Associate Directors

Paddy Cunneen (Music)
Jane Gibson (Movement)
Judith Greenwood (Lighting)
Owen Horsley
Catherine Jayes (Music)
Patsy Rodenburg (Voice)

UK Press Agent

Kate Morley at Kate Morley PR

Marie Couvert-Castera